Another one God took too early

Every now and then in life, you meet a guy who is not only incredibly skill in his craft but is a beautiful caring, decent, honest, down to earth guy.

Brendan Healy was one of those guys. I had the privilege of meeting him only once and he was a true gentleman. I was humbled to meet him and seeing my awkwardness cracked a few jokes and told me not to be so silly.

I’m not too proud to admit I cried when I heard the news he had died.

The video below may give you a flavour of the man. A very funny guy who never needed to be rude.

Your thoughts?

