I’m on the verge of change

I’m on the cusp of a change on the home front. It is nothing drastic like moving house or moving in with someone.

Like many other people around the world I have reached the point in my life where I need to simplify things and declutter.

Minimalism doesn’t have to be brutal, but it can make an incredible change in life. However, minimalism means different things to different people, so I am aiming for my minimalism. Minimalism lite if you like.

That mean selling or free-cycling a lot of my possessions which to be fair, is probably well overdue.

Tomorrow marks day 1 of the project.

3 thoughts on “I’m on the verge of change

Your thoughts?

